Advisory Boards

Advisory Boards

Board of Directors

Director of the Nasher Sculpture Center

Jeremy Strick


David J. Haemisegger, Chair

Nancy A. Nasher, President

Marc Pechersky, Treasurer

Tyree Collier, Secretary

Sarah Haemisegger

Andrea Nasher

Stephen Stamas

Teacher Advisory Board

The Teacher Advisory Board helps the education department better serve the needs of North Texas educators. 

Learn More

Student Advisory Board

The Student Advisory Board develops ideas for student programs and take part in unique behind-the-scenes learning opportunities at the museum.

Learn More

Program Advisory Committee


Lucilo Pena


Joanne Cassullo

Patrick Collins

Michael Corman

Michael Corris

Lisa Dawson

John Dayton

John Eagle

Jay Franke

Marion Flores

Thomas Hartland-Mackie

Mark Giambrone

Joyce Goss

Eric Green

Annette Lawrence

Melissa Meeks

Jenny Mullen

Jay Pack

Johnny Pardee

Richard Patterson

Alden Pinnell

Howard Rachofsky

Elizabeth Redleaf

Dan Routman

John Runyon

Cindy Schwartz

Ginny Searcy

Roberto Diaz Sesma

Donald Short

Allison V. Smith

Donna Wilhelm

Christen Wilson

Sharon Young

Nasher Sculpture Center
2001 Flora Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
Stay Connected

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.