Teacher Advisory Board

The Nasher Sculpture Center’s Teacher Advisory Board was formed in 2010 to help the education department better serve the needs of North Texas educators. Since then, teachers in this group have provided valuable feedback on programming and curriculum—from tours and workshops to online teaching materials and family days. The Advisory Board is comprised of educators  who teach a variety of disciplines to students of all ages.

The group has been instrumental in the creation of self-guided tour materials for school groups and new teaching resources focused on Materials and Process in sculpture.

2022-23 Teacher Advisory Board Members

Tina Aguilar, Jessica Bell, Stacy Cianciulli, Becky Daniels, Suzuko Davis, Martin Delabano, Karla de la Torre, Annie Foster, Peter Goldstein, Sherry Houpt, Jovenne Kybett, Paige Lane, Kellie Lawson, Erica Lewis, Dee Mayes, Kojo Nkrumah, Brad Ray, Tracye Salters, Alice Segura, Sam Thomas, Karin Thomas, Lorena Toffer

Nasher Sculpture Center
2001 Flora Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
Join Our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.